CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS:

Monday 23rd December: 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 24th December – Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December – Christmas Day: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December – Boxing Day: CLOSED
Friday 27th December: 8am – 5pm
Saturday 28th December: 8am – 4pm
Sunday 29th December: CLOSED
Monday 30th December: 8am – 5pm
Tuesday 31st December – New Year’s Eve: CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January – New Year’s Day: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January: 8am – 5pm
Trading will return to normal as of Thursday 2nd January

Drouin Waste Recyclers is a local business which caters for a wide range of waste and recycling needs. We employ local people and look after our local builders and landscapers, this brings wealth and employment to the Baw Baw district.

As we are located in Baw Baws largest growing industrial area, it provides a convenient and close option for you to recycle and save the planet of land fill.

Our friendly staff provide driveway service, undercover unloading of your vehicle whilst you sit and wait in the comfort of your car.